top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturegloriadamijan

Virtual Postcards From My Balcony

Updated: Sep 27, 2020


In my weekly videoblog 'Virtual Postcarts From My Balcony' I explored the audiovisual possibilities of improvised and composed experimental music and it's visualisation.

Now the 12th and last edition is online.

A big thank you from the bottom of my heart to everyone who enjoyed my video blog and supported me with all the positive feedback. Happy and exhausted ☺


# 12 - 20 Miniatures




And here you can also enjoy the previous editions...


# 11 - Public Transport Suite




# 10 - piano disorder _ realtime score for a struggling pianist




# 9 - 'Nocturne mit Gedichten aus Wald - und Wiesentagen von Astrid Nischkauer':




# 8 'Soundscaping Selfie With Toyflsjodler' :



This postcard starts with 'Toyflsjodler' from Italian composer Manuela Kerer and is followed by three audiovisual compositions of my own featuring more or less strange places in Vienna.



# 7 - 'ToyToyToy_Stift'




# 6: 'Vorspiel' - Raga Capriccio - Courante



This time I started with an improvisation based on Stephen Montague's: Raga Capriccio for Toy Piano.

This fabulous composition is the second part, followed by I. K. Rockzaemon's arrangement of J.S. Bach's Courante from Cello Suite BWV 1007.


# 5 Meditation




# 4 Tramway study



# 3 Dual Remembering Belo Horizonte




# 2 Donauwellen


# 1 Konstrukt



With friendly support of:




184 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page